Joplin local receives realtor award – Newstalk KZRG – NewsTalk KZRG

COLUMBIA, MISSOURI – Forrest Stodghill of Joplin, Missouri, has been named the recipient of the Missouri REALTORS® 2023 Elizabeth J. Mendenhall E3 Award.
Elizabeth J. Mendenhall, a Past President of Missouri REALTORS® and 2018 President of the National Association of REALTORS®, has inspired others with her career-long involvement at the local, state, and national levels. She is defined by Energy, Empowerment, and Experience (E3). This award recognizes a REALTOR® who showcases innovation, dedication, and forward-thinking in every aspect of his/her career.
Stodghill received this award on Wednesday, September 20 during the Missouri REALTORS® Fall Business Conference.
Serving as a licensed REALTOR® since 2012, Stodghill has remained active and involved in all aspects of real estate at the local and state levels. In 2016, Stodghill was named REALTOR® of the Year by the Ozark Gateway Association of REALTORS®.
At the state level, Stodghill is a REALTOR® Party Action Committee (RPAC) Major Investor, a Sterling R member, and a President’s Circle member since 2022. He has also served as a state director since 2017, is chairman of the Missouri REALTORS® Member Engagement Mission Committee and is a trustee of the Missouri REALTORS® Educational Foundation. Stodghill is a graduate of the 2018 Missouri REALTORS® Leadership Academy class.
Outside of real estate, Stodghill visits local high schools to speak with students about It’s Your Move, a real estate education program of the Missouri REALTORS® Educational Foundation. It’s Your Move is designed to educate students on the topics of consumer credit, renting, buying, and selling a home.


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)